Contact Us

Home/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-07-06T08:47:29+00:00

Contact Us

Contact Person

Robert Metzger
CEO & Publisher
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-11
robert.metzger@munichexpo.de

Edyta Szwec-Mikicz
Sales Director
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 1-23
edyta.mikicz@munichexpo.de

Holger Neumann
PR & Award Manager
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-34
holger.neumann@munichexpo.de

Gerhard Holmer
Event Manager
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-26
gerhard.holmer@munichexpo.de

Marco Ebner
Editor in Chief
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 1-13
marco.ebner@munichexpo.de

Marketa Kappla
Finance
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-15
marketa.kappla@munichexpo.de

Patricia Kaufmann
Finance
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-15
patricia.kaufmann@munichexpo.de

Lisa Schenkl
Management Assistent
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-16
lisa.schenkl@munichexpo.de

Sarah Nöbauer
Assistent
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-20
sarah.noebauer@munichexpo.de

Seyma Arslankol
Sales Assistent
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-33
seyma.arslankol@munichexpo.de