Contact Us

Home/Contact Us
Contact Us 2018-04-23T15:57:10+00:00

Contact Us

Contact Person

Robert Metzger
CEO & Publisher
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-11
robert.metzger@emove360.com

Edyta Szwec
Sales Director
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-23
edyta.szwec@emove360.com

Holger Neumann
PR & Award Manager
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-34
holger.neumann@emove360.com

Gerhard Holmer
Event Manager
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-26
gerhard.holmer@emove360.com

Marco Ebner
Editor in Chief
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-13
marco.ebner@emove360.com

Marketa Kappla
Finance
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-15
marketa.kappla@emove360.com

Patricia Kaufmann
Finance
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-15
patricia.kaufmann@emove360.com

Lisa Schenkl
Event Manager
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-16
lisa.schenkl@emove360.com

Sabrina Nervegna
Sales Assistent
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-20
sabrina.nervegna@emove360.com

Seyma Arslankol
Sales Assistent
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-18
seyma.arslankol@emove360.com

Representation China

Michael Liang Xue
Tel./Phone: +86 (10) 8460-0572
xueliang@ciec.com.cn

Representation India

Sonia Prashar
Tel./Phone: +91 11 47 16 88 04
soniaprashar@indo-german.com

Representation Italia

Isabella Aragona
Tel./Phone: +39 (39) 930 00 84
promo@gm-expo.eu

Representation Korea

Ji-Hyun Lee
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 13 92 87 54
lee@handok-partners.com

Representation Taiwan

Simon Wang
Tel./Phone: +886 (2) 2711
Simon@taitra.org.tw

Representation USA

Matthias von Bank
Tel./Phone: +1 (310) 457 6141
m.bank@dima-communications.com

Margot Kiel
Tel./Phone: +1 (702) 682 4600
m.kiel@fairconsulting.org