Kontakt

Home/Kontakt
Kontakt 2017-10-18T14:36:08+00:00

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Robert Metzger
CEO & Publisher
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-11
robert.metzger@munichexpo.de

Edyta Szwec-Mikicz
Sales Director
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-23
edyta.mikicz@munichexpo.de

Bianca Ruckriegel
Area Sales Manager
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-33
edyta.mikicz@munichexpo.de

Julio Lusadisu
Area Sales Manager
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-12
edyta.mikicz@munichexpo.de

Holger Neumann
PR & Award Manager
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-34
holger.neumann@munichexpo.de

Gerhard Holmer
Event Manager
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-26
gerhard.holmer@munichexpo.de

Marco Ebner
Editor in Chief
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-13
marco.ebner@munichexpo.de

Marketa Kappla
Finance
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-15
marketa.kappla@munichexpo.de

Patricia Kaufmann
Finance
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-15
patricia.kaufmann@munichexpo.de

Lisa Schenkl
Management Assistent
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-16
lisa.schenkl@munichexpo.de

Seyma Arslankol
Sales Assistent
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-33
seyma.arslankol@munichexpo.de