Patronage 2017-07-19T16:31:25+00:00

Patronage 2017

We would like to thank our patrons for their support.

Ilse Aigner
Bavarian Minister for Economic Affairs and the Media, Energy and Technology and Deputy Prime Minister
Alexander Dobrindt
Federal Minister for Transport and Digital Infrastructure
Sigmar Gabriel
Federal Minister of Economics and Energy
Dr. Angelika Niebler
Chairperson of the CSU-European Group
Dr. Josef Schmid
Second Mayor of Munich
Prof. Johanna Wanka
Federal Minister for Education and Research