Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us2018-12-05T14:55:42+00:00

Contact Us

Contact Person

EXHIBITORS SALES

Robert Metzger
CEO & Publisher
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-11
robert.metzger@emove360.com

Edyta Szwec
Sales Director
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-23
edyta.szwec@emove360.com

AUSSTELLER ORGANISATION

Sabrina Nervegna
Management Assistant
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-20
sabrina.nervegna@emove360.com

Phillip Hess
Management Assistant
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-33
phillip.hess@emove360.com

PRESS / AWARDS

Holger Neumann
PR & Award Manager
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-34
holger.neumann@emove360.com

eMove360° MAGAZINE/ NEWSLETTER/ e-Monday

Marco Ebner
Editor in Chief
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-13
marco.ebner@emove360.com

FINANCE

Marketa Kappla
Finance
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-15
marketa.kappla@emove360.com

Patricia Kaufmann
Finance
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-15
patricia.kaufmann@emove360.com

Representation China

Michael Liang Xue
Tel./Phone: +86 (10) 8460-0572
xueliang@ciec.com.cn

Representation India

Sonia Prashar
Tel./Phone: +91 11 47 16 88 04
soniaprashar@indo-german.com

Representation Italy

Isabella Aragona
Tel./Phone: +39 (39) 930 00 84
promo@gm-expo.eu

Representation Korea

Ji-Hyun Lee
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 13 92 87 54
lee@handok-partners.com

Representation Taiwan

Chia-Ling Yen
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 51 26 71 13
chialing@taitra.org.tw

Representation USA

Margot Kiel
Tel./Phone: +1 (702) 682 4600
m.kiel@fairconsulting.org

Representation Japan

Pilyoung Kwag
Tel./Phone: +81 (3) 5371 6907
pykwag@yano.co.jp

Representation Turkey

Zafer Koc
Tel./Phone: +90 (212) 363 05 00
zafer.koc@dtr-ihk.de

Representation India

Sonia Prashar
Tel./Phone: +91 11 47 16 88 04
soniaprashar@indo-german.com

Yes No

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close