Contact

Our team

Robert Metzger
CEO & Publisher
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-11
robert.metzger@emove360.com

Edyta Szwec
Sales Director
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-23
edyta.szwec@emove360.com

Seyma Kaya
Junior Sales Manager
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-18
seyma.kaya@emove360.com

Sabrina Nervegna
Management Assistant
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-20
sabrina.nervegna@emove360.com

Eleonora Bazzoli
Management Assistant
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-14
eleonora.bazzoli@emove360.com

Maximilian Metzger
Management Assistant
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-24
maximilian.metzger@emove360.com

Phillip Hess
Sales Assistant
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-33
phillip.hess@emove360.com

Sabine Metzger
Editor eMove360° Magazine and Travel Guide
Tel./Phone: 089 322991 – 25
sabine.metzger@emove360.com

Holger Neumann
PR & Award Manager
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-34
holger.neumann@emove360.com

Marco Ebner
Editor-in-Chief
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-13
marco.ebner@emove360.com

Markéta Kappla
Finance, HR and Conferences
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-15
marketa.kappla@emove360.com

Patricia Kaufmann
Finance
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-15
patricia.kaufmann@emove360.com

International representatives

Representation China

Michael Liang Xue
Tel./Phone: +86 (10) 8460-0572
xueliang@ciec.com.cn

Representation India

Sonia Prashar
Tel./Phone: +91 11 47 16 88 04
soniaprashar@indo-german.com

Representation Italy

Isabella Aragona
Tel./Phone: +39 (39) 930 00 84
promo@gm-expo.eu

Representation Korea

Ji-Hyun Lee
Mobile +49 (0)151 12180309
lee@handok-partners.com

Representation Taiwan

Chia-Ling Yen
Tel./Phone: +49 (89) 51 26 71 13
chialing@taitra.org.tw

Representation USA

Margot Kiel
Tel./Phone: +1 (702) 682 4600
m.kiel@fairconsulting.org

Representation Japan

Pilyoung Kwag
Tel./Phone: +81 (3) 5371 6907
pykwag@yano.co.jp

Representation Turkey

Zafer Koc
Tel./Phone: +90 (212) 363 05 00
zafer.koc@dtr-ihk.de

Representation India

Sonia Prashar
Tel./Phone: +91 11 47 16 88 04
soniaprashar@indo-german.com