Contact

Our team

Robert Metzger
CEO & Publisher
Tel: +49 89 322991-11
robert.metzger@emove360.com

Edyta Szwec
Director Sales
Tel: +49 89 322991-23
edyta.szwec@emove360.com

Seyma Kaya
Junior Sales Manager
Tel: +49 89 322991-18
seyma.kaya@emove360.com

Sabrina Nervegna
Assistentin Messe-Organisation & IT 
Tel: +49 89 322991-20
sabrina.nervegna@emove360.com

Eleonora Bazzoli
Sales & Management Assistant
Tel: +49 89 322991-14
eleonora.bazzoli@emove360.com

Maximilian Metzger
Management Assistant
Tel: +49 89 322991-24
maximilian.metzger@emove360.com

Phillip Hess
Sales Assistant
Tel: +49 89 322991-33
phillip.hess@emove360.com

Sabine Metzger
Chefredakteurin eMove360 Magazin und Travel Guide 
Tel: +49 89 322991-25
sabine.metzger@emove360.com

Markéta Kappla
Finanzen  und Personal 
Tel: +49 89 322991-15
marketa.kappla@emove360.com

Patricia Kaufmann
Finance
Tel: +49 89 322991-15
patricia.kaufmann@emove360.com

International Representatives

Representation China

Michael Liang Xue
Tel: +86 10 8460-0572
xueliang@ciec.com.cn

 

Representation India

Sonia Prashar
Tel: +91 11 47168804
soniaprashar@indo-german.com

Representation Italy

Isabella Aragona
Tel: +39 00 9300084
fiere@blusfera.it

Representation Korea

Hyuckjun Kwon (June)
Mobile: +850 82 26241-2826
dererste@naver.com

 

Representation Taiwan

Gundula Horn
Tel: +49 89 51267116
horn4ttcm@taitra.org.tw

 

Jimmy Hsieh
Tel: +886 2 87926666
jimmyhsieh@teema.org.tw

Representation USA

Margot Kiel
Tel: +1 702 6824600
m.kiel@fairconsulting.org

 

Matthias von Bank
Tel: +1 310 457-6141
m.bank@dima-communications.com

 

Representation Japan

Pilyoung Kwag
Tel: +81 3 53716907
pykwag@yano.co.jp

Representation Turkey

Güneş Somtürk

Tel: +90 212 3630500
info@dtr-ihk.de