Important contacts

Contact Organisation & IT eMove360° Europe 2020:

Sabrina Nervegna
Management Assistant
MunichExpo Veranstaltungs GmbH
sabrina.nervegna@emove360.com
Mob.: +49 176 10438556

Eleonora Bazzoli
Management Assistant
MunichExpo Veranstaltungs GmbH
eleonora.bazzoli@emove360.com
Mob.: +49 176 10438526

Further under contacts


 

Contact for stand construction & design and Full-Service-Booths:

MEPLAN
Mrs. Petra Braun
petra.braun@meplan.de


Contact persons DemoPoints & BMWi stands:

Beiersdorff GmbH
Ronald Beiersdorff
+49 89 17803720
ronald@beiersdorff.de


Contact for Logistics & Storage of goods:

Cretschmar MesseCargo GmbH
Annett Kreutzmann
Fon: +49 341 520430 – 13
Fax: +49 341  520430 – 10

Annett.Kreutzmann@cretschmar.de
www.cretschmar-messecargo.de


Contact for stand construction permits:

Messe München
Alexander Wythe
Fon: +49 89 94921166

alexander.wythe@messe-muenchen.de