Contact persons

//Contact persons

Contact persons

Contact for the trade fair eMove360° Europe 2018

Ms Sabrina Nervegna
Management Assistant
telepone: +49 89 322991-20
e-mail: sabrina.nervegna@emove360.com

Ms Lisa Schenkl
eventmanager
telephone: +49 89 322991-16
mobile: +49 176 10438556
e-mail: lisa.schenkl@emove360.com

awards
Mr Holger Neumann
PR & award manager
telephone: +49 89 322991-34
mobile: +49 176 104306510
e-mail: holger.neumann@emove360.com

conferences
Mr Gerhard Holmer
eventmanager
telephone: +49 89 322991-26
mobile: +49 176 10539740
e-mail: gerhard.holmer@emove360.com

sales
Mrs Edyta Szwec
Director Sales eMove360°
telephone: +49 89 322991-23
mobile: +49 176 64287623
e-mail: edyta.szwec@emove360.com

advertisement
Mr Marco Ebner
editor-in-chief
telephone: +49 89 322991-13
mobile: +49 176 40539465
e-mail: marco.ebner@emove360.com

address:
MunichExpo Veranstaltungs GmbH
Zamdorfer Straße 100
81677 München
Deutschland

2018-10-26T11:40:08+00:0018/06/2018|
Yes No

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close