Team

Robert Metzger
CEO & Publisher
Mob.: +49 176 23135549
E-Mail: robert.metzger@emove360.com

Andrea Prce
Area Sales Manager
Mob.: +49 176 10438557
E-Mail: andrea.prce@emove360.com

Angelo Schmidbauer
Event Assistant
Mob.: +49 176 10438563
E-Mail: angelo.schmidbauer@emove360.com

 

 

Jonas Schneider
Sales Assistant
Mob.: +49 176 10438558
E-Mail: jonas.schneider@emove360.com

Caixia Zhang
Management & Sales
Mob.: +49 176 10438556
E-Mail: caixia.zhang@emove360.com

 

 

Maximilian Metzger
Marketing Assistant
Mob.: +49 176 10436511
E-Mail

 

Stefanie Jerger
Event Assistant
Mob.: +49 176 10539740
E-Mail: stefanie.jerger@emove360.com

 

 

Vanessa Mikicz
Social Media
E-Mail: vanessa.mikicz@emove360.com

 

Elvira Beham
Finance & Accounting
Mob.: +49 172 6285596
E-Mail: elvira.beham@emove360.com

Sabine Metzger
Editor-in-Chief
Mob.: +49 172 8535936
E-Mail: sabine.metzger@emove360.com

International representatives

Representation China

Meng Yangtao
Tel: +86 136 2133 7469
myt_ccpit@163.com

Representation India

Sonia Prashar
Tel: +91 11 47168804
soniaprashar@indo-german.com

 

Representation Italy

Isabella Aragona
Tel: +39 (039) 9300084
promo@gm-expo.eu

 

Representation Korea

Hyuckjun Kwon (June)
Tel: +850 82 26241-2826
dererste@naver.com

 

 

Representation Taiwan

Gundula Horn
Tel: +49 89 51267116
horn4ttcm@taitra.org.tw

 

Jimmy Hsieh
Tel: +886 2 8792 6666
jimmyhsieh@teema.org.tw

 

Representation Turkey

Güneş Somtürk
Tel: +90 212 3630500
info@dtr-ihk.de