eMove360° Europe 2019 mit Anmelderekord

//, Top News/eMove360° Europe 2019 mit Anmelderekord

eMove360° Europe 2019 mit Anmelderekord

Konzept der eMove360° mit dem klaren Fokus auf die E-Mobilität funktioniert – und zieht internationale Partner an.

Die eMove360° – Internationale Fachmesse für Mobilität 4.0 – elektrisch – vernetzt – autonom, die dieses Jahr vom 15.-17. Oktober 2019 auf dem Gelände der Messe München, Eingang Ost stattfindet, verzeichnet einen neuen Umsatzrekord bei den Ausstelleranmeldungen. „An diesem erneuten Zuwachs zeigt sich, dass unser Messe-Konzept, sich einzig und allein auf die E-Mobilität zu konzentrieren und sie nicht als Randbereich von Energie-, Auto- oder Industriemessen zu sehen, die richtige Lösung ist“, freut sich Robert Metzger, Geschäftsführer von MunichExpo und Veranstalter der eMove360° Europe 2019, über die positive Entwicklung.

Diese wird noch gestärkt durch Kooperationen mit renommierten Partnern, wie etwa VDE Renewables, einer 100prozentigen VDE-Gesellschaft, deren Aufgaben die Geschäftsentwicklung und das Projektmanagement für Zertifizierungen und andere Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Qualitätssicherung im weltweiten Markt für erneuerbare Energien sind. Weitere Partnerschaften bestehen zudem mit der weltweit führenden Fachmesse für Faserverbundwerkstoffe JEC und der Korea Electric Vehicle Assciation (KEVA).

Mit 272 Ausstellern (Auslandsanteil 44% aus 25 Ländern) und über 10.000 Besuchern (Auslandsanteil 32% aus 74 Ländern) ist die eMove360° bereits jetzt die weltweit größte Fachmesse zum Thema Elektromobilität und vernetztes & autonomes Fahren. Zu den Besucherzielgruppen zählen Ingenieure, IT Experten, sowie professionelle Nutzer wie Flottenmanager, Lieferservices, Taxi-Unternehmer, aber auch Städte und Gemeinden, zudem Touristikregionen und Verkehrsbetriebe.

Buchungen für die eMove360° Europe 2019 und die erstmals ausgerichtete eMove360° ASIA, die von 13.-15. November 2019 auf dem Messegelände COEX in der südkoreanischen Hauptstadt Seoul stattfindet, sind unter www.emove360.com noch möglich.

Über die eMove360°

Die eMove360° Europe 2019 (15.-17. Oktober 2019, Messe München), Internationale Fachmesse für Mobilität 4.0 – elektrisch – vernetzt – autonom ist die weltweit größte Fachmesse für Elektromobilität und Vernetztes & Autonomes Fahren. Sie widmet sich ebenso nachhaltigen Mobilitätslösungen wie Car-Sharing und intermodale Mobilität. Mit ihren verschiedenen Plattformen – die Messe als jährlicher Branchen-Treffpunkt, der eMove360° Award sowie der MATERIALICA Award, das eMove360°-Magazin mit Online-News-Portal, die eMove360° Conferences sowie der eMove360° Club und die e-Monday Netzwerkveranstaltungen – versteht sich eMove360° als Dachmarke der Neuen Mobilität und internationaler Marktplatz, der Angebot und Nachfrage auf globaler Ebene zusammenbringt. Mit der erstmalig ausgerichteten eMove360° ASIA 2019, die in Zusammenarbeit mit der JEC World und der Korean Electric Vehicle Vehicle Association (KEVA) von 13.-15. November 2019 auf dem COEX-Messegelände in der südkoreanischen Hauptstadt Seoul stattfindet, baut die eMove360° ihre internationale Führungsrolle weiter aus.

Weitere Informationen unter www.emove360.com

2019-05-20T15:54:00+02:0020/05/2019|Presse, Top News|

eMove360° sets a new sales record for exhibitor registrations

//, Top News/eMove360° sets a new sales record for exhibitor registrations

eMove360° sets a new sales record for exhibitor registrations

The concept of the eMove360° with the clear focus on e-mobility works – and attracts international partners.

Munich, May 2019 – The eMove360° – International Trade Fair for Mobility 4.0 – electric – connected – autonomous, held this year from October 15-17, 2019, on the grounds of Messe München, Entrance East, recorded a new sales record for exhibitor registrations – after an exhibitor and visitor growth of around 20 percent last year. “This renewed growth shows that our trade show concept of focusing solely on e-mobility and not seeing it as a fringing edge for energy, auto or industrial fairs is the right solution”, commented a delighted Robert Metzger, Managing Director of MunichExpo and organizer of eMove360° Europe 2019, on the positive development.

This is further strengthened by collaborations with renowned partners such as VDE Renewables, a 100% VDE company whose mission is to provide business development and project management for certifications and other quality assurance services in the global renewable energy market. Further partnerships include the world’s leading fiber composites trade show JEC as well as the Korea Electric Vehicle Association (KEVA).

With 272 exhibitors (international share 44% from 25 countries) and over 10,000 visitors (international share 32% from 74 countries), the eMove360 ° is already the world’s largest trade fair for electric mobility and connected & autonomous driving. Visitor target groups include engineers, IT experts, as well as professional users such as fleet managers, delivery services, taxi operators, as well as cities and municipalities, tourist regions and public transport companies.

Stand space for the eMove360° Europe 2019 and the eMove360° ASIA, which will be held for the first time from November, 13-15, 2019 at the COEX exhibition center in Seoul, South Korea, are still available at www.emove360.com.

About eMove360°

The eMove360° Europe 2019 (October 15-17, 2019, Messe München), International Trade Fair for Mobility 4.0 – electric – connected – autonomous is the world’s largest technology trade fair for electric mobility and connected & autonomous driving. It is also dedicated to sustainable mobility solutions such as car-sharing and intermodal mobility. With its various platforms – the trade show as the annual industry gathering, the eMove360° Award and the MATERIALICA Award, the eMove360° magazine with online news portal, the eMove360° Conferences as well as the eMove360° Club and the e-Monday networking events – eMove360° sees itself as an umbrella brand for the New Mobility and an international marketplace that brings together offer and demand on a global level. eMove360° is strengthening its position at the forefront of the New Mobility with eMove360° ASIA 2019, presented for the first time from November 13-15, 2019 at COEX Exhibition Center in Seoul, South Korea, and conducted in close collaboration with the Korean Electric Vehicle Association (KEVA) and JEC World.

For more information visit www.emove360.com.

2019-05-20T16:03:14+02:0020/05/2019|Press, Top News|

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close